Hebei Jimeng Highstrength Flange-tubes Group Co.,Ltd. مزورة الصلب EN1092-1 Type11,EN1092-1 PN16 Type11 شفة,EN1092-1 الصلب ون شفة
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.jimengflange.comمسح لزيارة

مزورة الصلب EN1092-1 PN16 Type11 شفة

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: 0.9~100 USD
    الدفع نوع: T/T,L/C
    Incoterm: FOB
    أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: PN1.6 DN10-1000

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: بلت

إنتاجية: 300T/month

علامة تجارية: جيمنغ فلانج

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: خبى منغكون

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 100T/Time

الشهادات: ISO9001-2000/KS/CE

وصف المنتج

EN1092-1 type11 هو ون شفة،

بعقب لحام شفة اثنين كبير قطرها جهاز اتصال الأنابيب، عادة اثنين من شفة وعدد من الترباس، قوتها البلاستيكية منخفضة، بعد إضافة كمية مناسبة من الكربون يصبح من الصعب، البلاستيك أقل قوة تعزيز. اتصال قد تحتاج إلى تحمل الشد عالية جدا، ضغط، التواء وقص القص. بوت لحام شفة مريح، تصنيع بسيطة، منخفضة التكلفة، تستخدم على نطاق واسع، ولكن مع ضعف الصلابة، وبالتالي لا يجوز أن تستخدم للعرض والطلب، القابلة للاشتعال، المتفجرات وعالية درجة فراغ متطلبات أنظمة الأنابيب الكيميائية عملية والارتفاع، وخطير للغاية الحالات.السحب سطح نوع الطائرة والسطح.بوت لحام شفة لحام استهلاك الكهربائي هو الكثير، لا يمكن أن يقف ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة، وارتفاع ضغط، والانحناء المتكررة وتقلبات درجة الحرارة.

نحن المتخصصة في إنتاج ملحومة الكربون الصلب الشفاه، شقة لحام شفة، الكربون الصلب الشفاه، اليابانية القياسية شفة، شفة من المنتجات مثل شفة فضفاضة، منتجات شركتي هي موثوق للغاية من قبل العملاء. اليوم مع الجميع يعرفون عن ارتفاع ضغط شفة عموما ما هي الميزات:
ارتفاع ضغط شفة صمام بوابة الصلب تنطبق عموما على الضغط الاسمي PN10.0 ~ 25.0 ميغاباسكال، درجة حرارة العمل - 29 ℃ ~ 600 ℃ النفط والكيميائية ومحطة الطاقة الحرارية في ظل ظروف عمل مختلفة مثل خط أنابيب، وقطع أو الاتصال متوسط. ارتفاع ضغط شفة اتصال الصلب بوابة صمام عموما ينطبق المتوسطة: المياه، النفط، البخار، الخ طريقة عملها هي: دليل، محرك والعتاد، الكهربائية، الخ.
ارتفاع ضغط اتصال شفة و سمة من الصلب صمام صمام المنتجات
1، بوابة باستخدام إسفين نوع هيكل القرص المرن، قطرها كبير تعيين المتداول واضعة، الاحتكاك الصغيرة، من السهل فتح وإغلاق.
2، ارتفاع ضغط شفة صمام بوابة الجذعية التي كتبها تكييف و سطح نتريدينغ العلاج، لديه جيدة المقاومة للتآكل و مقاومة التآكل.
3، ارتفاع ضغط شفة اتصال الصلب بوابة صمامات تتفق مع متطلبات المحلية والدولية المتقدمة القياسية، موثوق الختم، الأداء الممتاز، جميلة المظهر.
4، القرص و مقعد ختم السطح مع قاعدة الحديد سبيكة لحام أو قسم موقف أيضا (ستيليت) الكوبالت المستندة إلى سبائك الصلب تطفو و تصبح، ارتداء مقاومة، مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية، المقاومة للتآكل، جيدة مقاومة التآكل، الخدمة الطويلة في الحياة.
ارتفاع ضغط شفة ليس فقط يوفر مساحة، ولكن أيضا خفض الوزن، الأهم من ذلك هو التأكد من أن الأجزاء المشتركة لن تسرب، لديها جيدة ختم الأداء. يتم تقليل حجم شفة المدمجة، ويرجع ذلك إلى انخفاض قطر الختم، وسوف تقلل من سطح الختم من المقطع العرضي.ثانيا، وقد تم استبدال حشية شفة من قبل الختم الدائري، لضمان أن الختم وجه الختم مطابقة السطح.وهكذا، من أجل إغلاق الغطاء تحتاج فقط ضغط صغير.كما أن الضغط المطلوب ل الحد من حجم الترباس والكمية المطلوبة يمكن تخفيض وفقا لذلك، وبالتالي فإن التصميم النهائي من حجم صغير وخفيفة الوزن (70٪ ~ 80٪ تخفيض في الوزن من شفة التقليدية) من المنتجات الجديدة.حتى ارتفاع ضغط شفة هو منتجات شفة ممتازة أكثر، وخفض الجودة والفضاء، ولعب دورا هاما للأغراض الصناعية.

صورة المنتج
  • مزورة الصلب EN1092-1 PN16 Type11 شفة
  • مزورة الصلب EN1092-1 PN16 Type11 شفة
  • مزورة الصلب EN1092-1 PN16 Type11 شفة
  • مزورة الصلب EN1092-1 PN16 Type11 شفة
  • مزورة الصلب EN1092-1 PN16 Type11 شفة
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • To:
    Xuefeng Zhang
    Mr. Xuefeng Zhang
    الدردشة الآن
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2017 Hebei Jimeng Highstrength Flange-tubes Group Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Xuefeng Zhang Mr. Xuefeng Zhang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Company Details
  • Hebei Jimeng Highstrength Flange-tubes Group Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , West Europe , East Europe , North Europe , Oceania , Worldwide
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:CE, GB, ISO9001, API, TUV
  • Description:Forged Steel EN1092-1 Type11,EN1092-1 PN16 Type11 Flange,EN1092-1 Steel WN Flange
Hebei Jimeng Highstrength Flange-tubes Group Co.,Ltd. Forged Steel EN1092-1 Type11,EN1092-1 PN16 Type11 Flange,EN1092-1 Steel WN Flange
Home > Products > Steel Flange > Forged Steel Flange > Forged Steel EN1092-1 PN16 Type11 Flange
Product Categories
Online Service
http://www.jimengflange.comScan to visit

Forged Steel EN1092-1 PN16 Type11 Flange

Share to:  
    Unit Price: 0.9~100 USD
    Payment Type: T/T,L/C
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: PN1.6 DN10-1000

Additional Info

Packaging: PLT

Productivity: 300T/month

Brand: Jimeng Flange

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Hebei Mengcun

Supply Ability: 100T/Time

Certificate: ISO9001-2000/KS/CE

Product Description

EN1092-1 type11 is WN flange,

Butt welding flange is two large diameter pipe connection device, usually two flange and number of the bolt, its plastic strength is low, after adding suitable amount of carbon becomes hard, plastic lower strength enhanced.Connection it may need to bear very high tensile, compression, torsion and shear strength.Butt welding flange conveniently, manufacture simple, low cost, widely used, but with poor rigidity, therefore shall not be used for supply and demand, flammable, explosive and high vacuum degree requirements of the chemical process piping systems and height, extremely dangerous situations.Sealing surface type plane and surface.Butt welding flange welding electrode consumption is much, can not stand high temperature, high pressure, repeated bending and temperature fluctuations.

We are specializing in the production of welded Carbon Steel Flanges, flat welding flange, carbon steel flanges, Japanese standard flange, flange of products such as loose flange, my company's products are highly trusted by customers.Today with everyone know about the High Pressure Flange generally what are the features:
High pressure flange of the steel gate valve generally applicable to the nominal pressure PN10.0 ~ 25.0 Mpa, the working temperature - 29 ℃ ~ 600 ℃ oil, chemical, thermal power plant under various working conditions such as the pipeline, cut off or connect medium. High pressure flange connection steel gate valve generally applicable medium: water, oil, steam, etc. Mode of operation are: manual, gear drive, electric, etc.
High pressure flange connection and the characteristic of steel gate valve products
1, gate using wedge type flexible disc structure, large diameter set the rolling bearing, friction small, easy opening and closing.
2, high pressure flange gate valve stem by conditioning and surface nitriding treatment, has the good corrosion resistance and abrasion resistance.
3, high-pressure flange connection steel gate valves conform to the requirements of domestic and international advanced standard, reliable sealing, excellent performance, beautiful appearance.
4, disc and seat sealing surface with iron base alloy welding or department too stand (stellite) cobalt-based hard alloy surfacing and become, wear-resisting, high temperature resistance, corrosion resistance, good abrasion resistance, long service life.
High pressure flange not only saves space, but also reduced the weight, more important is to ensure that the joint parts will not leak, has good sealing performance.Compact flange size is reduced, was due to the decrease of the diameter of the seal, it will reduce the sealing surface of cross section.Second, the flange gasket has been replaced by sealing ring, to ensure that the sealing face sealing surface matching.Thus, in order to close cover only need a small pressure.As the pressure required to reduce, the size of the bolt and the required quantity can be reduced accordingly, so the final design out a small volume and light weight (70% ~ 80% reduction in weight than traditional flange) of new products.So high pressure flange is a more excellent flange products, reduced the quality and space, and played an important role for industrial purposes.

Looking for ideal Forged Steel EN1092-1 Type11 Manufacturer & supplier ? We has a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the EN1092-1 PN16 Type11 Flange are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of EN1092-1 Steel WN Flange. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Steel Flange > Forged Steel Flange

Product Images
  • Forged Steel EN1092-1 PN16 Type11 Flange
  • Forged Steel EN1092-1 PN16 Type11 Flange
  • Forged Steel EN1092-1 PN16 Type11 Flange
  • Forged Steel EN1092-1 PN16 Type11 Flange
  • Forged Steel EN1092-1 PN16 Type11 Flange
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • To:
    Xuefeng Zhang
    Mr. Xuefeng Zhang
    Chat Now
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2017 Hebei Jimeng Highstrength Flange-tubes Group Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Xuefeng Zhang Mr. Xuefeng Zhang
What can I do for you?